Teaching periods

Teaching periods and examinations in academic year 2014–2015

Autumn 2014

examination term: Mon 25.8 – Fri 5.9.2014

I period: Mon 8.9. – Fri 17.10.2014

examination term of the I period: Mon 20.10 – Fri  24.10.2014

II period: Mon 27.10. – Fri 5.12.2014

examination term of the II period: Mon 9.12. – Fri 12.12.2014

examination term: Mon 15.12. – Fri 19.12.2014

 

Spring 2015

III period: Mon 5.1. – Fri 13.2.2015

examination term of the III period: Mon 16.2. – Fri 20.2.2015

IV period: Mon 23.2. – Thu 2.4.2015

examination term of the IV period: Tue 7.4. – Fri 10.4.2015

V period: Mon 13.4. – Fri  22.5.2015

examination term of the V period: Mon 25.5 – Fri 29.5.2015

Login Form

Powered by jms multisite for joomla