Master's degree includes 12 ECTS credits of Electives. This can consist of for example

  • additional studies in the degree programme,
  • additional studies in the minor study module,
  • language and communication studies,
  • studies at another Aalto University School,
  • studies at another university through the flexible study right agreement (JOO studies), or
  • internship (6 cr).

More information is provided under the titles Language and communication studies and Internship.

Login Form

Powered by jms multisite for joomla